ORDER OF NINE Premiere New Video

Order Of Nine recently shot a video for the song “Dreamspeak” and is receiving its exclusive premierecourtesy of Noisecreep. Check it out here and don’t forget to order a copy of Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror from Nightmare Records.

Track List  

1)  Seventh Year of the Broken Mirror
2)  Words that were Said
3)  Dreamspeak
4)  Spiral Staircase
5)  Changing of the Guard
6)  Innocence
7)  Third Wish
8 )  Eye of the Enemy
9)  Twelfth Talisman
10) Reign Down
11) Winter’s Call





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com