Preview Halford’s Christmas Album “Halford III: Winter Songs”

We’re always up for a good chuckle, especially when HALFORD is covering Christmas music. You can preview the entire album, now, over at

The epic tracklisting is as follows. No, really:

1. Oh Holy Night
2. Oh Come O Come Emanuel
3. We Three Kings
4. What Child Is This?
5. Come All Ye Faithful
6. Fetish
7. Christmas For Everyone
8. I Don’t Care
9. Light Of The World
10. Winter Song

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :