FETUS STENCH To Release ‘Stillbirth’ June 15th

Fetus Stench is set to release their debut full-length, Stillbirth, on June 15th via Abyss Records. Featuring members of Blood Red Throne, Slaughterous and The Law, FETUS STENCH is a violent and rising force in the Swedish death metal scene. The band recently posted a promo video for the track “Stillborn Son” online at this location.

Stillbirth Cover Art & Track Listing:

  • 1. Meat Grinder Flesh Obliteration
  • 2. Stillborn Son
  • 3. Brennkommando
  • 4. The Outer Island
  • 5. Severe Suffering
  • 6. Necrosis
  • 7. Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured
  • 8. Descending Into the Realm of the Dead
  • 9. By Butchery Divorced





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com