SEXCREMENT Releases New Song; Embarks On West Coast Tour

Sexcrement, fresh off the release of their new album Sloppy Seconds, have unleashed another track of hedonistic heaviness on their Facebook & brand new ReverbNation pages. “Heels Up” is a song chock full of the band’s signature mix of pummeling extreme metal soaked in perversity sure to make you bob your head up and down with alarming urgency.

The tune is the second song to be released off their sophomore effort.  The LP was engineered/mixed by Eliot Bayless (Revocation) and mastered at New Alliance East (Converge, Trap Them).  Previously, the band has released their debut single “Trucker Bombed” alongside a much lauded music video featuring scream queen Linnea Quigley (Return of the Living Dead etc) along with some rather seedy individuals.

Visit or to check out “Heels Up” and the video for “Trucker Bombed.” Sloppy Seconds, which was released on May 29th through Comatose Music, is available for purchase at this location.

In support of their new effort, the band is hitting the road for the “West Coast Penetration” Tour in June.  The jaunt will have them appearing at the Las Vegas Deathfest and at various locations throughout California.


  • Fri June 15 – Cheyenne Saloon, Las Vegas NV
  • Sat June 16 – Cheyenne Saloon, Las Vegas NV
  • Sun June 17 – Drunk in the Nevada Desert
  • Mon June 18 – On The Y, Sacramento CA
  • Tue June 19 – 1st Church of the Buzzard, Oakland CA
  • Wed June 20 – The Workshop, Ceres CA
  • Thu June 21 – Suzy’s Bar, Hermosa Beach CA
  • Fri June 22 – Shakedown Bar, San Diego CA
  • Sat June 23 – Lost Somewhere in Arizona


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :