IN THIS MOMENT Release Cover Art and Track Listing for Upcoming Album ‘Blood’

In less than two months to go for the North American release of In This Moment’s forthcoming album, Blood. Well in advance, the band is excited to be able reveal the brand new album cover and the album’s complete track listing. Click here to check out the album art and please see below for the complete track listing. The first single from the new album, also entitled “Blood,” has just gone for adds at Active Rock Radio and is now available for purchase at all online retailers. Click here to access at iTunes. The title track showcases the intense vocals, relentless guitars, deeply personal lyrics and driving rhythms for which the band has come to be known. Blood is due out in North America on August.

In other In This Moment news, the band has been confirmed for this year’s Rockstar Energy Drink UPROAR Festival kicking off in August. Prior to that, they will head out on an extensive trek of North America later this month. This run will include headlining dates, as well as support slots with Papa Roach and later with Shinedown and Adelita’s Way.

In This Moment Blood track listing:
1. Rise With Me
2. Blood
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You’re Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :