FETUS STENCH’s “Stillbirth” Out Now; Streaming ‘Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured’

Stillbirth, the debut full-length from Swedish death metal act Fetus Stench is now available via Abyss Records. To help spread the word about the skull-smashing badassery that is Stillbirth, the good folks over at GunShyAssassin.com have posted the track “Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured” at this location. Give it a listen or three and then go here to order a copy. Featuring members of Blood Red Throne, Slaughterous and The Law, Fetus Stench is a violent and rising force in the Swedish death metal scene.

Stillbirth Cover Art & Track Listing:

1. Meat Grinder Flesh Obliteration

2. Stillborn Son

3. Brennkommando

4. The Outer Island

5. Severe Suffering

6. Necrosis

7. Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured

8. Descending Into the Realm of the Dead

9. By Butchery Divorced




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com