OBSCURA Posts Video of Entire Tokyo Concert

Obscura recently wrapped up a highly successful tour of Japan. The band has just released live footage from one of the shows that was filmed in Tokyo. The entire set was filmed and is available for viewing HERE.

The setlist from the show was:

  • Septuagint
  • Vortex Omnivium
  • Incarnated
  • Orbital Elements
  • Universe Momentum
  • Drumsolo
  • Ocean Gateways
  • Anticosmic Overload
  • Centric Flow


  • Flesh and the Power it holds (Death cover)

Frontman Steffen Kummerer spoke about the Japanese tour and Tokyo show

“With the recent trip to Japan the Omnivium world tour is almost finished. It was a pleasure to meet our fans from the land of the rising sun again, thank you for your never ending support! We would like to share our Tokyo concert with all of you, so feel free to see the fan filmed material below.”

Obscura’s latest release Omnivium is streaming in its entirety on their Bandcamp Page.

Updated Obscura news / tour information will be made available at the Relapse Records website: RELAPSE.com, and the official Obscura Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com