DOWSPIRIT Reveal New Album Title, Cover Art, Tracklisting and Release Date

Downspirit, the heavy rock band formed by ex-Symphorce/ex-Freedom Call guitarist Cedric “Cede” Dupont have revealed the album title Bulletproof as well as unveiled the cover art, tracklisting and confirmed the album’s release date.

Bulletproof Track List:

1)      Greed
2)      Life After her
3)      Get the F*** Up
4)      The Wish
5)      Human Gift
6)      Are you Proud?
7)      Hellyeah
8)      Overload
9)      Gotta Get Away
10)    What a Way to Die
11)    I’m a Survivor
12)    The Look

The European release date is scheduled for July 27th and the North American release date is set for August 14th.

Furthermore Downspirit have announced the following touring with their “Bulletproof” album.

Downspirit summer tour w/Adrenaline Mob
6/25: – Germany Aschaffenburg (Colos-Saal)
6/26: – Germany Hamburg (Knust)
7/5: – Germany Ludwigsburg (Rockfabrik)
7/6: – Germany München (Theaterfabrik)
7/7: – Germany Bochum (Matrix)

Downspirit Tour Dates in fall 2012:
8/18: – Germany Dassel
9/7: – Germany Nürburgring (+Doro)
9/22: – Germany Mannheim Alte Seilerei (+Freedom Call)
10/17: – France Colmar Grillen (+Freedom Call)
10/18: – Germany München Backstage (+Freedom Call)
10/19: – Mirano (VE) Wig Wam (+Freedom Call)
10/10: – Italy Rozzano (MI) Theatre Club (+Freedom Call)

More info on and

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :