Richard Christy’s Charred Walls of the Damned Prep S/T Debut

As CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED prepare for their self-titled, first-ever album out February 2nd 2010 – the group is gearing up for their official release by announcing the track listing and unleashing the album’s artwork upon the metal world. The self-titled debut by CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED. contains 9 tracks, a bonus DVD: The Making of Charred Walls of the Damned, and comes in a Digipak.

S/T Tracklisting:

1. Ghost Town
2. From The Abyss
3. Creating Our Machine
4. Blood on Wood
5. In a World So Cruel
6. Manifestations
7. Voices Within the Walls
8. The Darkest Eyes
9. Fear in the Sky
*Bonus DVD The Making of Charred Walls of the Damned

CHARRED WALLS OF THE DAMNED was produced by Jason Suecof and recorded at his Orlando, FL based studio, Audiohammer Studios, and boasts an all-star lineup consisting of some of metal’s most talented musicians...

Richard Christy, former drummer for Death and Iced Earth, comedian, and radio personality on the legendary Howard Stern Show on Sirius-XM Satellite Radio, on drums. Famed producer Jason Suecof who has produced and/or mixed some of the most prominent albums from metal’s leading bands, including: Trivium, All That Remains, The Black Dahlia Murder, Chimaira, DevilDriver and many, many more, on guitars. Tim “Ripper” Owens, who fronted heavy metal legends Judas Priest from 1996 to 2002, performed alongside Richard in Iced Earth from 2003 to 2004, and currently performs with Beyond Fear and Yngwie Malmsteen’s Rising Force, on vocals. And one of metal’s most heralded bassists, Steve Digiorgio, who played alongside Richard in the bands Control Denied and Iced Earth, and has also performed with Death, Autopsy, Testament, Vintersorg, and is a founding member of technical thrash pioneers Sadus.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :