NACHTMYSTIUM Posts New Track, “I Wait In Hell”; ‘Silencing Machine’ Now Available for Pre-Order

On July 30th in Europe and July 31st in North America, Nachtmystium is set to release Silencing Machine, their 6th full length album and next celebrated chapter in the band’s storied career. Silencing Machine is, as front-man/lead guitarist Blake Judd puts it, “A fuckin’ black metal record”. For a preview of the album, be sure to check out the new track, “I Wait In Hell”, here.

Silencing Machine track-listing

  • 1.         Dawn Over The Ruins Of Jerusalem
  • 2.         Silencing Machine
  • 3.         And I Control You
  • 4.         The Lepers Of Destitution
  • 5.         Borrowed Hope And Broken Dreams
  • 6.         I Wait In Hell
  • 7.         Decimation, Annihilation
  • 8.         Reduced To Ashes
  • 9.         Give Me The Grave
  • 10.       These Rooms In Which We Weep

To pre-order Silencing Machine, please head over to iTunes for a digital copy or CM Distro for a variety of CD/LP formats and bundles that include Nachtmystium patches and shirts.

To give fans a behind-the-scenes look at the making of Silencing Machine, Nachtmystium recently launched the first of five in-studio videos featuring exclusive footage and interviews with the band. Filmed and edited by Justin Baron, who recently did the YAKUZA documentary, this first video spotlights Charlie Fell (drums), and it can be viewed here. Stay tuned for part 2 coming soon!

Nachtmystium will be playing a few shows in Colorado, Illinois, and Kansas around Silencing Machine’s release. All upcoming tour dates are below.

7/25–Dubuque, IA–Off Minor with Krieg and Murmur

7/26–Des Moines, IA–Vaudeville Mews

7/29–Denver, CO–Marquis Theater with Krieg and Murmur

7/30–Lawrence, KS–The Bottleneck with Krieg and Murmur

7/31–Chicago, IL–Reggies Rock Club with Krieg, Murmur, Drug Honkey

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :