PROTOTYPE To Release New Album

Prototype will be releasing a new album entitled Catalyst, September 11 via Nightmare Records.  Today the band has unveiled the album artwork, created by Travis Smith, and tracklisting for Catalyst.

Catalyst Tracklisting:
1)  Inceptum
2)  Catalyst
3)  Cynic Dreams
4)  The Chosen Ones
5)  Illuminatum
6)  My Own Deception
7)  Into Oblivion
8)  Impetus
9)  Gravity Well
10) The Ageless Heart of Memory
11) Exiled
12) Communion

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :