THE TREATMENT Opens Online Store; Touring with KISS/MOTLEY CRUE

After a great reception on the first four shows on the Kiss/Motley Crue tour, The Treatment announces today that they have signed an exclusive North American deal with leading merchandise company Indie Merch to handle all of their merchandise on the web and at retail.  The store is now live and can be found at http://www.indiemerch.com/thetreatment.

The Treatment continues on their debut North America tour opening for Kiss and Motley Crue until September 23rd.

Kiss and Motley Crue tour dates:

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2012 Charlotte, NC @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
  • Friday, July 27, 2012 West Palm Beach, FL @ Cruzan Amphitheatre
  • Saturday, July 28, 2012 Tampa, FL @ 1-800-ASK-GARY Amphitheater
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2012 Pelham, AL @ Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2012 Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
  • Friday, August 3, 2012 The Woodlands, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Saturday, August 4, 2012 Dallas, TX @ Gexa Energy Pavilion
  • Sunday, August 5, 2012 San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2012 Albuquerque, NM @ Hard Rock Pavilion
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2012 Englewood, CO @ Comfort Dental Amphitheatre
  • Friday, August 10, 2012 Phoenix, AZ @ Ashley Furniture Home Store Amphitheatre
  • Saturday, August 11, 2012 Las Vegas, NV @ Mandalay Bay Events Center
  • Sunday, August 12, 2012 Chula Vista, CA @ Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2012 Irvine, CA @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2012 Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheater
  • Thursday, August 16, 2012 Concord, CA @ Sleep Train Pavilion
  • Saturday, August 18, 2012 Auburn, WA @ White River Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, August 19, 2012 Ridgefield, WA @ Sleep Country Amphitheater
  • Friday, August 24, 2012 Grand Junction, CO @ Rock Jam
  • Sunday, August 26, 2012 Tulsa, OK @ BOK Center
  • Monday, August 27, 2012 Maryland Heights, MO @ Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2012 St Paul, MN @ Minnesota State Fair
  • Friday, August 31, 2012 Cincinnati, OH @ Riverbend Music Center
  • Saturday, September 1, 2012 Noblesville, IN @ Klipsch Music Center
  • Sunday, September 2, 2012 Burgettstown, PA @ First Niagara Pavilion
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012 Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2012 Clarkston, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Friday, September 7, 2012 Tinley Park, IL @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
  • Saturday, September 8, 2012 Elkhorn (East Troy), WI @ Alpine Valley Music Theatre
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012 Allegan,MI @ Allegan County Fair
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Cuyahoga Falls, OH @ Blossom Music Center
  • Thursday, September 13, 2012 Toronto, ON @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
  • Saturday, September 15, 2012 Darien Center, NY @ Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
  • Sunday, September 16, 2012 Mansfield,MA @ Comcast Center
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012 Scranton, PA @ Toyota Pavilion at Montage Mountain
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012 Camden, NJ @ Susquehanna Bank Center
  • Friday, September 21, 2012 Holmdel, NJ @ PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Saturday, September 22, 2012 Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
  • Sunday, September 23, 2012 Hartford, CT @ Comcast Theatre

www.facebook.com/TheTreatmentOfficial

www.youtube.com/user/TheTreatmentVEVO

www.twitter.com/TheTreatmentUK

www.reverbnation.com/thetreatmentofficial

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com