TESTAMENT Release Video for “Native Blood”

Testament have released a new music video for the track “Native Blood,” which comes off their new album “Dark Roots of Earth.” Check out the video clip below. The album is set for release tomorrow, July 31st, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing is as follows:

  • 1. Rise Up
  • 2. Native Blood
  • 3. Dark Roots of Earth
  • 4. True American Hate
  • 5. A Day in the Death
  • 6. Cold Embrace
  • 7. Man Kills Mankind
  • 8. Throne of Thorns
  • 9. Last Stand for Independence

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com