DIONYSUS Offering New Album as Free Download

Dionysus has released their much debut EP, “Hymn To The Dying,” asĀ free download.

The track listing for the “Hymn To The Dying” EP is as follows:

1. Glimpse of the Beloved
2. Valor of the Phoenix
3. Burial Ground
4. Bathing In Unholy Blood
5. Angels Of Heaving Light


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com