KING OF ASGARD Streaming New Album “…to North”

In collaboration with Terrorizer England King Of Asgard are now streaming the new album, …to North, for one week in its entirety! Click here to check out harsh Pagan Metal with epic melodies at its best!

Head over here to check out the video clip for the new song The Nine Worlds Burn!

Make also sure to check out the landing page at where you’ll find several links to order the album with exclusive pre-order bundles.

…to North track listing:
1. Intro
2. The Nine Worlds Burn
3. The Dispossessed
4. Gap of Ginnungs
5. Bound to Reunite
6. Nordvegr
7. Up on the Mountain
8. Plague-ridden Rebirth
9. Harvest (The End)
10. …to North

King Of Asgard have also posted two videos from the studio, you can find them at

…to North is out now as a limited first edition Digipak including as a bonus the Isengard cover version Vinterskugge. The bonus track will also be included as a separate 7″ in the vinyl edition!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :