Dark Tranquillity Announce Title & Release Dates of New Album; Launch Studio Report Series Online

Swedish melodic death metal masters DARK TRANQUILLITY have finished the recordings of their ninth studio album, We Are The Void, which is going to be released via Century Media Records on March 9, 2010

The band’s follow-up 2007’s Fiction was recorded at DARK TRANQUILLITY’s very own Rogue Music studio and mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio in Denmark.

To follow the creation of this superb melodic death metal opus none less than Anders Björler (The Haunted, At The Gates) filmed a detailed studio report series which will be launched in the coming weeks. Episode 1 is up now:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com