Queensryche Streaming First Single From Upcoming Album

QUEENSRYCHE have just unveiled the first single from their upcoming American Soldier album. “If I Were King” is available for streaming at MP3.com.

American Soldier will be available in stores on March 31 through Atco/Rhino Records.

Track Listing:

01. Sliver
02. Unafraid
03. Hundred Mile Stare
04. At 30,000 Ft.
05. A Dead Man’s Words
06. The Killer
07. Middle Of Hell
08. If I Were King
09. Man Down!
10. Remember Me
11. Home Again
12. The Voice

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com