PROTOTYPE Release First Single from Upcoming New Album

Prototype are preparing for the release of their eagerly anticipated new album Catalyst on September 11th via Nightmare Records.  Today the band has released the first single “Catalyst”, the title track of the album.  The single is available for purchase on iTunesAmazon and CD Baby.

“We’re very pleased that the first single ‘Catalyst’ is available now available for purchase as a single,” said guitarist Kragen Lum.  “Download the track now and complete the album in just 2 more weeks when it’s released!  Prepare for an epic sci-fi journey…”

“Catalyst” is available for pre-order on Amazon and the Nightmare Records Website.

Prototype has released an exclusive video trailer for Catalyst, get a sneak peek and delve further into the album here.

Catalyst Tracklisting:
1)  Inceptum
2)  Catalyst
3)  Cynic Dreams
4)  The Chosen Ones
5)  Illuminatum
6)  My Own Deception
7)  Into Oblivion
8)  Impetus
9)  Gravity Well
10) The Ageless Heart of Memory
11) Exiled
12) Communion


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :