THIS OR THE APOCALYPSE Release Second Teaser for Upcoming Album ‘Dead Years’

This Or The Apocalypse have released a second album teaser in anticipation of their new record, Dead Years,” due out next on September 25, 2012 Check it out below.

Front man Ricky Armellino states:

“‘Dead Years’ is full of some of the most painfully honest material we’ve ever written.” 

1. Hell Praiser
2. Power Hawk
3. In Wolves
4. Americans
5. Hate the Ones You Love
6. You Own No One but You
7. A Damn Moment
8. Gaunt and Fierce
9. Kill’em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :