Harvey Milk S/T Debut Tracklisting for Hydra Head Records

HARVEY MILK will be releasing what was to be the band’s first ever album, seeing the light of day on January 26th on Hydra Head. The S/T release is the official master of the band’s should-have-been debut record.

Harvey Milk s/t Tracklist

1. Blueberry Dookie
2. Plastic Eggs
3. Merlin Is Magic
4. Dating Pressures
5. My Father’s Life’s Work
6. Probölkoc
7. Smile
8. Jim’s Polish
9. F.S.T.P.
10. Anthem

For more information, visit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com