SEVEN KINGDOMS Reveal Tracklisting for “Fire is Mine”

Seven Kingdoms have completed work on their latest album which is titled The Fire is Mine and have revealed the tracklisting.  The album is set for an October 9th release on Nightmare Records.  The Fire is Mine can be pre-ordered on the Nightmare Records Website and Amazon

The Fire is Mine Tracklisting:
1)    Beyond the Wall
2)    After the Fall
3)    Forever Brave
4)    Flame of Olympus
5)    Symphony of Stars
6)    The Fire is Mine
7)    Kardia
8)    Fragile Minds Collapse
9)    In the Twisted Twilight
10)    A Debt Paid in Steel
11)    The King in the North

Seven Kingdoms’ new music video for the song “After the Fall” will receive its exclusive premiere at the ProgPower USA Festival on Saturday September 15th.  It will be shown that evening on the big screens in between sets from Pretty Maids and Symphony X.  A screenshot from the video can be seen below.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :