Aborted Reveal New Lineup

Death metallers ABORTED have announced their new lineup:

  • Sven De Caluwe (System Divide) – vocals
  • Dirk Verbeuren (Soilwork) – drums
  • Eran Segal – guitars
  • Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) – guitars
  • Cole Martinez (System Divide) – bass

This band has recorded a brand new five-track EP entitled Coronary Reconstruction which will be released digitally before the end of the year via Century Media, and in a limited run of 1,000 copies by the bandmembers themselves exclusively through Indiemerch.

Coronary Reconstruction tracklisting:

1. Coronary Reconstruction
2. From A Tepid Whiff
3. Grime
4. A Cadaverous Dissertation
5. Left Hand Path (Entombed cover)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com