EVOCATION Releases 2nd Studio Report for Upcoming Album ‘Illusions Of Grandeur’

Evocation will release their fourth studio album, Illusions Of Grandeur, on September 24th in Europe and on October 23rd in North America via Century Media Records. Johan Hegg of Amon Amarth did some guest vocals on the song “Into Submission.”

To watch the second half of Evocation’s studio report click here.

Part 1 of the studio report can be viewed here.

To hear the album’s title track from Illusions Of Grandeur click here.

Illusions Of Grandeur track-listing:
1. Illusions Of Grandeur
2. Well Of Despair
3. Divide And Conquer
4. Perception Of Reality
5. Metus Odium
6. I’ll Be Your Suicide
7. Crimson Skies
8. Into Submission
9. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com