CRADLE OF FILTH Reveals Tracklist for ‘The Manticore and Other Horrors’

Cradle of Filth has revealed the track list for the band’s upcoming 10th studio album, The Manticore and Other Horrors, due out October 30th in North America via Nuclear Blast Records.

  • 1. The Unveiling of O
  • 2. The Abhorrent
  • 3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
  • 4. Illicitus
  • 5. Manticore
  • 6. Frost On Her Pillow
  • 7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
  • 8. Pallid Reflection
  • 9. Siding With The Titans
  • 10. Succumb To This
  • 11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
  • 12. Death, The Great Adventure *Deluxe Edition Digipak
  • 13. Sinfonia *Deluxe Edition Digipak

Commented the band’s infamous front man, Dani Filth, “This is our 10th commandment in metal. We have diversified and kept alive the spirit of this band and breathed it into something that I can proudly say, slays like an absolute motherf**ker. The Manticore is coming… Long live the filth!”

Cradle of Filth will be touring Europe throughout November and December.

Sign up for the latest Cradle of Filth news at

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :