THY WILL BE DONE Premiere New Track from Upcoming EP

Thy Will Be Done will be releasing their new 6-song EP entitled Temple on September 25th.  Get a first listen to the track  “The Great Rebuilding” here.

The first installment of the band’s “Inside Temple” video series entitled “Sonic Control” video can be viewed here.

Temple Tracklisting:
1. Liturgy (Jachim)
2. In The Ways Of The Old
3. The Great Rebuilding
4. You, The Apathy Divine
5. A Lion And A Lamb
6. Epiphany (Boaz)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :