WARNOT Reveals Album Cover Art / Tracklisting for Upcoming Album “His Blood is Yours”

Warnot will be releasing their upcoming album,  His Blood is Yours, on November 6th via Nightmare Records.  Check out the album cover art and the tracklisting below.

His Blood is Yours Tracklisting

  • 1) Raptures Of The Deep
  • 2) The Crow Will Die
  • 3) My Darkest Hour
  • 4) A Late Night Dance With Death
  • 5) Secrets Of Mythology
  • 6) His Blood Is Yours
  • 7) RIP
  • 8) New York
  • 9) The Patriot
  • 10) I Am A Ghost
  • 11) The Wrong Path
  • 12) Sirens

For More Info Visit:




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com