Barn Burner Reveals Cover Art and Tracklisting for the Worldwide Release of “Bangers”

Montreal, QC’s Barn Burner are ready to unleash Bangers worldwide and have released the final track listing for their Metal Blade Records debut.

Bangers track listing:

1. Holy Smokes
2. Fast Women
3. The Long Arm Of The Law
4. Beer Today, Bong Tomorrow
5. Runnin’ Reds
6. Medium Rare
7. Brohemoth
8. Half Past Haggard
9. Wizard Island
10. Tremors
11. Old Habits

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :