MACHINE HEAD to Release Second Live CD “Machine Head Fucking Live”

Machine Head will release their second live CD Machine Fucking Head Live on November 13. The Machine Fucking Head Live was recorded at various tour stops and includes songs such as “Imperium,” “Aesthetics of Hate,” “Locust” “Ten Ton Hammer,” “This Is The End” and “Halo.”

“The Head Cases have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows, especially with technology making it so much easier to record,” said frontman Robb Flynn. “We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad ass, nearly tw0-hour, double live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep.”

Machine Fucking Head Live Track Listing:

  • 1.       I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
  • 2.       Be Still and Know
  • 3.       Imperium
  • 4.       Beautiful Mourning
  • 5.       The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
  • 6.       Locust
  • 7.       This Is the End
  • 8.      Aesthetics of Hate
  • 9.       Old
  • 10.   Darkness Within
  • 11.    Bulldozer
  • 12.    Ten Ton Hammer
  • 13.    Who We Are
  • 14.    Halo
  • 15.    Davidian


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :