ABIOTIC Streaming Exclusive Track from Upcoming Album

Today GuitarWorld.com hosting the premiere of another new track from Abiotic’s upcoming album Symbiosis.  The track entitled “Hegira” can be streamed exclusively here.

The album is set for an Oct. 22nd release via Metal Blade Records.

The first single from Symbiosis entitled “To Burgeon and Languish” is streaming exclusively here. Get a first listen and be sure to pre-order your copy of the album.

Abiotic is currently out on the road as part of the “Return to Chaos” tour with Sea of Treachery, Float Face Down and The Burial.  A complete list of dates can be found below.  In addition the band has been confirmed play two dates in late October with label mates Six Feet Under, as well as an appearance at this year’s “Everything is Bigger in Texas” Festival scheduled for December 22nd in San Antonio, TX.

1. Metamorphilia
2. Vermosapien
3. A Universal Plague
4. To Burgeon and Languish
5. Hegira
6. Conquest of Gliese
7. The Singe
8. Exitus
9. Facades
10. The Graze of Locusts

Return to Chaos Tour w/ Sea of Treachery, Float Face Down and The Burial
10/8: St. Louis, MO @ TBA – Tickets
10/9: Barrington, IL @ Penny Road Pub – Tickets
10/10: Peoria, IL @ The Brass Rail – Tickets
10/12: Columbus, GA @ Gallery 13 – Tickets
10/13: Pompano Beach, FL @ Rocketown w/ Float Face Down – Tickets

With Six Feet Under
10/30: Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
10/31: Charlotte, NC @ Tremont Music Hall

12/22: San Antonio, TX @ The White Rabbit (Everything is Bigger in Texas Fest)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com