UNDERØATH Announce Final Tour; Disbanding After 15-year Run

Underøath have revealed the details of their upcoming Farewell Tour.  The band announced last week that the band was disbanding after 15 years of metal music.

The Farewell Tour will hit nine North American cities starting January 16th and in support will be mewithoutYou, As Cities Burn and LetLive.

“We’re viewing this time as a celebration of the past decade or so as well as a last chance to see and hang out with fans, as well as our friends on the tour,” said keyboardist Chris Dudley. “It’s the end of an era and we’ll be going out on a high note!”
Check out the Farewell Tour teaser featuring a clip of new song “Sunburnt”:


You can get your pre-sale tickets for the tour tomorrow, October 10th at noon local time and will include a limited edition 7” featuring two brand-new songs, as well as a limited edition tour poster. Regular tickets will go on sale to the public this Friday and Saturday, October 12 and 13.

Pre-sale tickets available October 10th at:  http://tixx1.artistarena.com/underoath/

Anthology 1999-2013 track list:

  • 1. Sunburnt
  • 2. Unsound
  • 3. In Division
  • 4. Catch Myself Catching Myself
  • 5. Paper Lung
  • 6. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  • 7. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
  • 8. In Regards To Myself
  • 9. You’re Ever So Inviting
  • 10. Writing On The Walls
  • 11. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
  • 12. Reinventing Your Exit
  • 13. It’s Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  • 14. I’ve Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain’t Gonna Do Jack
  • 15. When The Sun Sleeps
  • 16. Cries Of The Past
  • 17. Heart Of Stone



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com