INCANTATION Reveals Track Listing / Cover Art for Upcoming Album

Incantation have revealed the cover art and track listing for their anticipated new album, Vanquish in Vengeance.

Guitarist/vocalist John McEntee comments:

“The title track is about the massacre of Saxons in the town of Verdun in 782, called on by order of King Charlemagne. As an album title it has a different meaning to me. Vanquish in Vengeance symbolizes the long history of the band. We have fought many battles over the years to keep things going. We have always stayed true to our original vision and have never caved into trends. After a long wait between albums we are back with a vengeance with some of our darkest and heaviest material to date.”

  • Invoked Infinity
  • Ascend into the Eternal
  • Progeny of Tyranny
  • Transcend into Absolute Dissolution
  • Haruspex
  • Vanquish in Vengeance
  • Profound Loathing
  • The Hellions Genesis
  • From Hallow Sands
  • Legion of Dis

Incantation on Facebook


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :