THE 69 EYES Release 10th Album ‘X’: ELVIRA Sends Special Message with “Red” Video

The 69 Eyes have released their 10th studio album, X, today in North America via Nuclear Blast.

You can order X online via iTunes at:, complete with the bonus track “Rosary Blue” featuring Kat Von D, the “Red” music video plus digital booklet. Physical copies of X can be ordered via the Nuclear Blast web-store at: as a CD/t-shirt or CD/DVD deluxe digipak/t-shirt/temporary tattoo bundle pack, as well as a stand-alone CD or CD/DVD deluxe digipak.

To purchase X in person, head over to: for more information on how to find a local retailer.

  • 1. Love Runs Away
  • 2. Tonight
  • 3. Black
  • 4. If You Love Me The Morning After
  • 5. Red
  • 6. I Love The Darkness In You
  • 7. Borderline
  • 8. I’m Ready
  • 9. I Know What You Did Last Summer
  • 10. When A Love Comes To An End

Bonus DVD *Digi Edition*

– “Red” (video single)

– Made In Sweden – Stockholm and The 69 Eyes (documentary)

Check out their “Red” music video with a special message from the Mistress of the Dark herself, Elvira below!


Also, stream the new track, “Borderline,” on the Nuclear Blast website at: Click on the appropriate track icon at the top of the page to access the Soundcloud stream.

A preview video featuring audio samples of each of the album’s tracks, plus commentary from lead vampire, Jyrki69, can be seen below.


A series of album trailers providing further insight into the release can be seen at: (Part I), (Part II) and (Part III).



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :