BISON B.C. Streaming Exclusive Track from New Album; Album Released Today

Bison B.C. and Pitchfork are releasing another track for you guys to preview from their album Lovelessness, which has been released today.  Check out the stream of the song “Finally Asleep” here.

Lovelessness is available for purchase in exclusive bundle packages here.

Lovelessness tracklisting:
1. An Old Friend
2. Anxiety Puke / Lovelessness
3. Last and First Things
4. Blood Music
5. Clozapine Dream
6. Finally Asleep

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :