Win Free Tickets for DEVIN TOWNSEND’s “The Retinal Circus” Live Stream on October 27th

On October 27th Devin Townsend will be performing The Retinal Circus.

The event will take place at London’s Roundhouse venue.  This is a one-night only event that’s been sold out for over a year now. The event will be streamed live and you can check it out at  www.livemusicstage.com!

Tickets to can be bought now for £7.99 (roughly $13 and €10) at www.livemusicstage.com/retinal-circus. Paypal and all major credit cards are taken. Then on October 27th at 7pm (GMT – which is 8pm CET, 2pm EST, 11am PST, 2am Perth, 3am Tokyo, 5am Melbourne time etc.) head back over www.livemusicstage.com/retinal-circus, log in with your ticket number and watch the folly unfold.

You can also win one of 20 vouchers for this event which will enable you to watch the entire stream for FREE! Simply send us an e-mail to online@insideout.de with the subject line “I want to witness the Retinal Circus“!

DEVIN TOWNSEND online:
http://www.hevydevy.com
http://www.facebook.com/dvntownsend
http://www.omerch.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com