DEUS OTIOSUS Streaming Track From Upcoming Album “Godless”

Deepsend Records will release Godless, the new album from Deus Otiosus on November 20th. The Danes’ sophomore effort (and first for Deepsend) is the follow-up to debut album Murderer.

Album track “Pest Grave” is streaming at this location.

Visit the Deepsend Records Webstore for ordering information.

In a world where no god watches or guides, humankind is left to fend for itself like feral children. And in this world, horror and cruelty of every unspeakable kind lives and breathes amongst us. These horrors are echoed in Godless. This is old school death
metal with nuances of black and thrash, creating a heavy, down-tuned force that will appease the servants of Hell while they slave for their sins.

  • 1) Snakes of the Low
  • 2) In Harm’s Way
  • 3) New Dawn
  • 4) Pest Grave
  • 5) Surrounded By The Dead
  • 6) Cast From Heaven
  • 7) Face The Enemy
  • 8) Death Dance


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :