OTEP’s Shamaya to Release First Live Album

Otep’s Shamaya will be releasing the first live album of her career, entitled Sounds Like Armageddon, out November 6th.

Sounds Like Armageddon comes with eleven tracks from four albums such as “Battle Ready”, “Blood Pigs”, “Rise Rebel Resist” and “Fists Fall”. The album also includes the cover of Nirvana’s “Breed”.

Shamaya is working on her sixth full-length studio album, out in January 2013. Watch the music video for “Fists Fall.

Head  over to the Victory Records’ webstore and check out some of the new Otep merch designs and pre-order your copy of Sounds Like Armageddon.

Sounds Like Armageddon Track listing:

  • Battle Ready
  • Fillthee
  • Crooked Spoons
  • Blood Pigs
  • Confrontation
  • My confession
  • Rise Rebel Resist
  • T.R.I.C
  • Ghostflowers
  • Fists Fall
  • Breed



Music Video “Fists Fall”

Download the new Victory Records Merchandise catalog here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com