WARNOT Streaming Two New Tracks from Upcoming Album ‘His Blood is Yours’

Warnot’s debut album, His Blood is Yours, will be released November 6th via Nightmare Records and is available for pre-order of the Nightmare Records Website and Amazon.

Today the band is premiering two new songs exclusively on the Nightmare Records Website. Check out the tracks “Raptures of the Deep” and “The Crows Will Die” here.

His Blood is Yours Tracklisting

  • 1) Raptures Of The Deep
  • 2) The Crow Will Die
  • 3) My Darkest Hour
  • 4) A Late Night Dance With Death
  • 5) Secrets Of Mythology
  • 6) His Blood Is Yours
  • 7) RIP
  • 8) New York
  • 9) The Patriot
  • 10) I Am A Ghost
  • 11) The Wrong Path
  • 12) Sirens

For More Info Visit:




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com