LOVE & DEATH, Featuring Brian “Head” Welch of Korn, To Release Debut Album

Love & Death, the new band led by former Korn guitarist Brian “Head” Welch, will release its 11-track debut album Between Here & Lost January 22nd via Tooth & Nail Records.

The album is available now for pre-order at the following location:

All pre-orders include a free instant download of the song “The Abandoning”.

Love & Death is comprised of Brian “Head” Welch, lead guitarist JR Bareis, bassist Michael Valentine, and drummer Dan Johnson.

Between Here & Lost track listing:

  • 01. The Abandoning
  • 02. Whip It
  • 03. Watching The Bottom Fall
  • 04. By The Way…
  • 05. Meltdown
  • 06. My Disaster
  • 07. I  W8 4 U (featuring Mattie Montgomery)
  • 08. Fading Away
  • 09. Paralyzed
  • 10. Chemicals
  • 11. Bruises

Love & Death will be touring extensively in 2013 to support the effort.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :