HUMANITY DELETE To Release ‘Never Ending Nightmares’ December 4th

Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Ribspreader, Revolting, Demiurg, Bone Gnawer, etc) has come back to resurrect Humanity Delete, a project he formed in 2003.  Johansson has completed a debut album, Never Ending Nightmares, and is set for release on December 4th.

Never Ending Nightmares has been described as “paranormal, post-apocalyptic Death Metal with Grind/Punk influences.”  “Think ‘Kerry King’ with a bad hangover!”

Make sure to check out the 2 video’s below for “Jenglot” and “The Eight Fires Narakas”

Never Ending Nightmares

  1. The Eight Ice Narakas
  2. Black Oil Defiler (Orang Minyak)
  3. Necromantic Sorcery
  4. The Jenglot
  5. Dismal Corridors
  6. Resurrection Rites
  7. Retribution of the Polong
  8. Pontianak Part I
  9. The Eight Fire Narakas
  10. Frozen Apparition
  11. Pontianak Part II

“Jenglot” – Humanity Delete


“The Eight Fire Narakas” – Humanity Delete

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :