DIRT Reveals “Rock N Roll Accident” Album Details

Germany’s southern groove metal band Dirt will soon be releasing their newest album Rock N Roll Accident on November 23, 2012 via Massacre Records.

You can listen to the song “Seven Days” below.

The band have posted a couple of videos from the recording sessions on YouTube:

1. Seven Days
2. Dirty
3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident
4. Fast Lane
5. Face Down
6. Never Change My Ways
7. Crush
8. Breathe In
9. One Step Away
10. Nice To See You Again



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com