Pre-Order Your Copy of HATEBREED’s New Album!

You can pre-order Hatebreed’s new album, The Divinity of Purpose today at here.  in the United States & Canada.  If you do pre-order, you’ll get an instant download of the opening track, “Put It To The Torch.”

The album is set for release on January 29, 2013 in the U.S/Canada and on January 25th in the U.K./Europe.

The band  has also revealed the track listing for The Divinity of Purpose:

  • 1. Put It To The Torch
  • 2. Honor Never Dies
  • 3. Own Your World
  • 4. The Language
  • 5. Before The Fight Ends You
  • 6. Indivisible
  • 7. Dead Man Breathing
  • 8. The Divinity Of Purpose
  • 9. Nothing Scares Me
  • 10. Bitter Truth
  • 11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
  • 12. Idolized and Vilified


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :