VENOMOUS MAXIMUS To Release ‘Beg Upon The Light’

Venomous Maximus will release its new album Beg Upon The Light on February 4, 2013 via Occulture Records.

Beg Upon The Light  track listing:

01. Funeral Queen
02. Path Of Doom
03. Give Up The Witch
04. Father Time
05. Dream Again (Hellenbach)
06. Moonchild
07. Battle for the Cross
08. Venomous Maximus
09. Mother’s Milk
10. Hell’s Heroes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :