Metal Legends SATAN Sign With Listenable Records

Heavy metal legends Satan have recently inked a deal with France’s Listenable Records.

The new album, to be titled Life Sentence, is scheduled for release in the spring of 2013. The full track listing is as follows:

  • Time to Die
  • Twenty Twenty Five
  • Cenotaph
  • Siege Mentality
  • Incantations
  • Testimony
  • Tears of Blood
  • Life Sentence
  • Personal Demons
  • Another Universe

Check out the live footage of Satan performing “Trial by Fire” at Germany’s Metal Assault Festival 2012.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :