TELLUS REQUIEM Launches New Website

Tellus Requiem, in celebration of their upcoming album release, has launched a brand new website. The website is located at and features upcoming tour dates, news merchandise, media, social network links and more. The band described the websites design and meaning:

The band’s new album Invictus (The 11th Hour) on January 22, 2013.  Check out the artwork and track listing below. Invictus (The 11th Hour) can be pre-ordered on Amazon and the Nightmare Records Website.

Invictus (The 11th Hour) Tracklisting

  • 1) Ab Aeterno
  • 2) Red Horizon
  • 3) Eden Burns
  • 4) Reflections Remains
  • 5) Twilight Hour
  • 6) Sands of Gold
  • 7) Tranquility
  • 8) Redemption
  • 9) Invictus
  • 10) Dies Irae

Tellus Requiem Live Acoustic:

  • 12/10: @ Ruhi Bey, Ankara, Turkey
  • 12/11: @ Piano Plus, Ankara, Turkey
  • 12/12: @ Manhattan, Ankara, Turkey
  • 12/13: @ Rock Station Radio, Ankara, Turkey


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :