PINK CREAM 69 to Release New Studio Album ‘Ceremonial’

Pink Cream 69’s is set to release their newest studio album, Ceremonial, on January 25th in Europe and January 22nd in North America.

Ceremonial tracklisting:

  • Land of Confusion
  • Wasted Years; Special
  • Find Your Soul
  • The Tide
  • Big Machine
  • Let the Thunder Roll
  • Right or Wrong
  • Passage of Time
  • I Came to Rock
  • King for One Day
  • Superman

Samples from a few album songs can be heard following the link below :

The first single off the album: “Special”, can be exclusively listened in streaming on the Frontiers Records webradio. Tune in at


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :