ROTTEN SOUND Posts Lyric Video for “Salvation”

Rotten Sound posted a lyric video for the new track “Salvation” which appears on the band’s new EP Species At War.   The album is
set for release on January 18th, 2013 in Europe through Season of Mist and January 22, 2012 in North America through Relapse in the following formats: CD, etched vinyl and digital.  You can check out their video below.

The track listing for “Species At War” is:

1. Cause
2. The Game
3. War
4. The Solution
5. Salvation
6. Peace

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :