Killing Time Set to Release ‘Three Steps Back’

New York City’s influential hardcore outfit, KILLING TIME, is gearing up for the release of their first studio album of newly recorded songs in over a decade.  The 12-song full-length release, Three Steps Back, will hit stores on February 9, courtesy of Dead City Records.

The band has posted clips of four tracks off the new record on their official MySpace page, to give fans a glimpse of the intensity that can be found on the long overdue, Three Steps Back.

A video trailer for the new record can be viewed below:

The track list for Three Steps Back is:

1.   Flight Plan
2.   Spaceheater
3.   24
4.   Cropduster
5.   Mingus
6.   The Accident
7.   Rope a Dope
8.   Inheritance
9.   Half Empty
10. Lookout
11. Crouch
12. AKB

The band will play a record release show in Brooklyn, NY on February 27 to celebrate the release of the new album.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :