BLOODY HAMMERS Streaming “Black Magic”; Album Due Out in North America February 3rd


Bloody Hammers released its debut self-titled album on November 23rd in Europe with the record being released in North America on February 3rd, 2013.

Decibel magazine now brings fans a taste of the band’s debut, rolling out the cut “Black Magic” (and noting that it’s not a Slayer cover). You can check out the track “Black Magic” which is streaming¬†at this location.

BLOODY-HAMMERS_LP_cover_smallThe “Bloody Hammers” track listing is:

1. Witch of Endor 03:54
2. Fear No Evil 04:00
3. The Last Legion of Sorrow 03:58
4. Say Goodbye to the Sun 05:41
5. The Witching Hour 04:17
6. Black Magic 04:07
7. Trisect 04:23
8. Beyond the Door 04:04
9. Souls On Fire 03:53
10. Don’t Breathe A Word 02:50

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :