DEATHEMBER Releases Tracklisting for Upcoming Album

1354301611_Deathember_-_13Deathember has released the track list for the band’s upcoming debut album Going Postal, set to be released in early 2013 through Violent Groove Music Group. The track listing is:

1. Going Postal
2. Spirals
3. Quietly
4. Unending Thirst
5. Let us flip a few pages back (Part 1)
6. Where I Evade (Part 2)
7. The Deprivation (Part 3, Feat. Daniel √Ądel)
8. Repeat & Remind
9. Hailing Down (Feat. Ralph Santolla)
10. Amnesiac
11. By Damnation (Bonus track for ltd. Edition)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :