ABOVE THE EARTH Streaming New EP ‘Above The Earth’


431707_481204021911881_1894721283_nAbove The Earth’s self-titled EP is now available online and can be streamed through the player above. The track listing is as follows:

1. Unmasked (Intro) 01:03
2. Trapeze (feat. Jakub Zytecki) 05:59
3. You 05:07
4. Eden (feat. Aleksandra Djelmash) 04:40
5. All Our Dreams (feat. Adam Nolly Getgood) 06:52





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com